Change and Adventure

Sending out love and hope to the Universe.  Asking for good thoughts and fingers crossed from all of my friends and loved ones out there!

Things in our lives are changing, whether we want them too or not.  My honey’s job is changing and possibly even going away.  We are working to remain positive and take this as that kick in the ass from the Universe for her to finally get out and do what she was meant to do and have a career that she enjoys.  She deserves to get up every morning happy to go to work.

It will mean a change in schedules for our family.  It will mean a change in income for our family.  We are hopeful that in the end it will mean a happier and less stressed mama in our family.

So while my words here today are few my thoughts and hopes and requests are mighty.  Please keep us in your thoughts as we embark on this adventure.  Like all adventures it is sure to begin with a bumpy ride and kids needing to go to the bathroom 15 minutes after leaving home.  But we hope that this adventure leads us to a beauty and calm that resembles a walk on the beach.

 

About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Change and Adventure

  1. Elastamom says:

    Thinking of you…we are in the same boat and I totally understand!!!

Leave a Reply

