Hanging Out

Just checking in to let everyone know that I’m still out here.  It’s been a crazy couple of weeks and I’m feeling the need to minimize.  I’m reading and having fun with the boys.  I’m working on some great posts.  Let’s face it…  A week with the boys always leads to amazing blog fodder!  We have reenacted the Hunger Games.  We have had some fun adventures in the woods.  We have celebrated Easter to the fullest.  All this and we still have a week of vacation where I get to play, have fun and figure out how our schedules are going to work now that we’re adding in soccer to our mix.  Enjoy the rest of your days without me.  I vow to return later this week for fun and frivolity.

About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hanging Out

  1. Elastamom says:

    I needed a break too…it helps and you’ll feel rejuvenated!

  2. debbi henry says:

    I’ve missed you but I hope you had a wonderful week with the boys!

Leave a Reply

