For You, My Friend

The way you think, the way you behave, the way you eat, can influence your life by 30 to 50 years.
Deepak Chopra

For my dear friend Judy who lost her battle with breast cancer several years ago and my friend Diana who is just beginning hers.
To all my friends in the blogosphere – keep yourselves healthy.  It’s the only way to keep yourselves around for those sweet little beings you parent.
My love to you all.
About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For You, My Friend

Leave a Reply

