Red Rover, Red Rover

I’m sending you over to the SPD Blogger Network for my guest post.  It’ll be up on 2/11/11 so check it out!!!

I’ve got so many other awesome things to get out there but the words just aren’t coming.  I’ve spread myself much too thin this week and am somewhere beyond completely exhausted.

So, I’ll return here when the weekend ends with more of our crazy antics.  Enjoy your weekend.  Take a moment and click on some of the awesome folks in my Blogroll.  You won’t be sorry you did!

Until Sunday night…

About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red Rover, Red Rover

  1. Debbi Henry says:

    I hope you have a great weekend!

  2. Mrs.Mayhem says:

    That is a super cute photo! Love it!

Leave a Reply

