Signing Off For Holiday Fun

I take this moment to bid you all an awesome holiday.  We celebrate Christmas around here, but I offer you warm wishes no matter the celebration you observe.

Take a moment to remember those who have gone and welcome those who have come into your life that are new.  Wrap your arms around those that have been there forever.  Make this holiday season what it’s truly about – those that we love and who love us in return.

I also want to thank each of you (way too many to link so just start clicking on my blog roll!) for being there for me in a special way.  You have offered support, made me laugh, cried with me, shared your stories that so closely resemble mine.  You all are the friends and family I didn’t expect when I started this blogging journey.

So, I sign off for a few days to play with my boys.  To be a kid at Christmas right along with them.  We’ll be baking and making gingerbread houses and snuggling and reading and playing and laughing.  It’ll be fantastic.

Hope you have fantastic too!!!

God bless us, everyone!

Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night!!!

About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Signing Off For Holiday Fun

  1. Elastamom says:

    Merry Christmas heather!!

  2. Mrs.Mayhem says:

    I missed this post because I was so busy baking and playing with my own kiddos! Hope your family had a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

