Thoughtful Wednesday

See, the human mind is kind of like… a piñata.  When it breaks open, there’s a lot of surprises inside.  Once you get the piñata perspective, you see that losing your mind can be a peak experience.  ~Jane Wagner

About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in me (the crazy one). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thoughtful Wednesday

  1. That’s pretty darn funny!

  2. Wouldn’t it be nice if I just smacked my head and out came candy? Or COFFEE! A coffee tap in my ear would be awe-some!

  3. Elastamom says:

    Awesome!!! BTW, I’m so excited to take Keegan home today and play with him and Jane tomorrow! 😉

Leave a Reply

