Random Thoughts

The strawberry mice (for those who were dying to know!) have mini chocolate chip eyes, almond sliver ears and licorice tails (the pull apart licorice).

I need to remember to speak before I think sometimes. I get myself into trouble when I overanalyze. But then, don’t we all!

I didn’t realize that real dodge balls are so light weight. That game’s way harder with those but thankfully doesn’t leave welts when you get hit!

I think adults on tricycles look incredibly ridiculous. I can say that because I was one of them.

I love that Weight Watchers Soup can be recycled into goulash and served to my children as if they hadn’t already eaten it this week.

I wonder if we’ll actually get the garden spot tilled so we can have a garden in a proper spot and flowers in my flower bed…

I hope that the weather tomorrow is as lovely as the weathermen say it will be so we can go park hopping and get some fabulous pictures of my handsome guys.

About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in brotherly love. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Thoughts

  1. Thanks for the info on the mice! I *was* dying to know!

  2. Elastamom says:

    I can’t wait to make those mice!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

