Feeling the !!!

It has been an amazing week.  One full of life and adventure.  One full of saying “yes” to those things that my boys want and need.  And in all of it was a lot of !!!

Eli’s Sunflower finally opened!!!
Saying “yes” to my boys playing in the rain on a hot, muggy day!!!
Coming home from the store to see a blimp flying by our house!!!  The boys have been BEGGING to see a real blimp in the air ever since they saw the balloon one at the fireworks place.
Saying “yes” to Eli making his own breakfast – ALL BY HIMSELF!!!
And I NEVER tire of the truly amazing sunsets out my back window!!!
Check out Bad Mommy Moments for more !!!
Look around, it isn’t that hard to find.  What makes you !!!
About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling the !!!

  1. ck says:

    What a great !!! post. I especially love the shot of Eli making his own breakfast. Such a HUGE moment. Perhaps it will lead to sleeping in for you since you won't have to make his cereal? Ahhh…now that would be !!!

Leave a Reply

