Family

They support us. 

They love us.

They have this way of driving us completely insane!

This way of screeching their nails on the chalkboard without care or understanding of the hairs rising on the back of your neck.

But where would we be without them?

For while they make us crazy we need them.

They balance us out.

They make us the people that we are, that we will one day grow up to be.

And someday we will give back by being the nails on the chalkboard to the next generation.

After all, without us how would the next generation pass along the insanity!

** If you are family and you DON’T see your picture above FEAR NOT!!!  It simply means I didn’t have a current picture of you in my computer and I was too lazy to get off my ass and get the CD’s with all of my saved pictures on them!!  I still find you crazy and will someday be just like you too:)**
About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Family

  1. Caitlin Wray says:

    Love your big crazy family! I am an only child in an already small clan, so I really do envy big, happy (most of the time) families :)Caitlinwww.welcome-to-normal.com

Leave a Reply

