Project 365

Time for the Tuesday photo dump :)

IMG_20130313_082605

The view outside my window at work as it was snowing and blowing last week – so very gloomy…

IMG_20130313_210729

Wicket’s “baby” – it used to be a stuffed chinchilla.  Now it looks more like a drowned rat…

IMG_20130314_145930

The SUN!!!  It finally peeked out for a day!!!  It felt so very good to be outside.

IMG_20130314_175839

My little grill master.  Eli decided that HE was cooking dinner for all of us.  He made Crabby Pattys a la Spongebob.  They were delicious :)

IMG_20130314_182423

Spring is beginning to shout its presence.  The crocuses and hyacinths and daffodils and tulips are peeking their little heads through the dirt and mulch.  I can hardly wait for their blooms!

IMG_20130315_185408

Wicket and his “baby”.  Yes, off to the right of him is some of the stuffing that is still coming out of the drowned rat chinchilla.  He’s very protective of his baby!

IMG_20130318_171851

My view of Pandora today.  My Elton John channel.  A very wonderful friend bought me a subscription for Christmas.  There is nothing quite like Pandora without commercials!  I have been spoiled and will never be able to go back!

I’m having so much fun looking for the beauty in my day.  I’m excited to go back and review it all a year from now.  A day in the life and all that jazz…

About Brotherly Love

I am a mom, partner, teacher and a lover of life. I have two fabulous boys who define my life as I know it. One of my children has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, Asperger's and anxiety disorder. I blog as much about him as I do about my life and the lives of my immediate family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Project 365

  1. Thekitchwitch says:

    That poor chinchilla made me laugh!

  2. Debbi Henry says:

    I’m so jealous of the sun and spring pictures! It’s been so cold, windy, and snowy the past few days.

Leave a Reply

